Cause The Apocalypse

180,00 Kč
Kód zboží: cutterred-flesh-cd-02

Hrací čas: 28:38

Styl: brutal death metal

Label: Nice To Eat You Records

Rok vydání: 2010

Seznam skladeb:

  • The Coming Of The Mutilated
  • Cause The Apocalypse
  • Dancing On The Flesh-Hook
  • Autopsy Romance
  • Six Minutes To Annihilation
  • Corpse Infected Carnival
  • Spread Of Mutation
  • Searching For Nihility
  • Wish To Be Quartered