...and foes have become our masters

180,00 Kč
Kód zboží: fob-cd-06
Vložit do knihy přání

Hrací čas: 38:40

Styl: death-metalcore

Label: MetalGate

Rok vydání: 2015

Seznam skladeb:

  • The Adult Toys
  • Where The Spirits Of The Dead Wander In The Living World
  • Infinite Cloud
  • The Hallway To Nowhere
  • Debts Of Imperfection
  • Sons Of Oblivion
  • My Failures Your Pleasures
  • Point Of View
  • In The Name Of The Good We Spread Evil
  • The Grand Collapse