The Art To Disappear

290,00 Kč
Kód zboží: spektr-cd-04


Hrací čas: 39:19

Styl: industrial-ambient-black metal

Label: Agonia Records

Rok vydání: 2016

Seznam skladeb:

  • Again
  • Through The Darkness Of Future Past
  • Kill Again
  • From The Terrifying To The Fascinating
  • That Day Will Definitely Com
  • Soror Mystica
  • Your Flesh Is A Relic
  • The Only One Her
  • The Art To Disappear