The Grey Eminence

270,00 Kč
Kód zboží: revenge-division-cd-02

Hrací čas: 41:55

Styl: melodic groove metal / metalcore

Label: Slovak Metal Army

Rok vydání: 2017

Seznam skladeb:

  • The Beginning Of Enlightenment
  • Call To Service
  • The Tank
  • Bittersweet Song
  • Die Or Survive
  • We All Could Have Been Brothers
  • Deep In The Dark
  • Die With Me Tonight
  • The Grey Eminence