150,00 Kč
Kód zboží: unearthly-cd-05
Vložit do knihy přání

Hrací čas: 48:19

Styl: death-black metal

Label: Metal Age Productions

Rok vydání: 2014

Seznam skladeb:

  • The Sin Offering
  • The Confidence Of Faith
  • Eshu
  • The Unearthly
  • Agens Mortis
  • Chant From The Unearthly Rites
  • Where The Sky Bleeds In Red
  • The Dove And The Crow
  • From Womb To Reborn
  • The Fire Of Creation
  • Aisle To Everything